COVID19 Live Tracker   

Reviews of SportyBet GH- SportyBet Ghana Login, Contact

Here you will find reviews about SportyBet GH- SportyBet Ghana Login, Contact. All reviews are checked and confirmed by our administrator, so these reviews you can trust.
2.0

117 Reviews
Write a Review
5.0
Need my money ASAP
I won the bet but the bet ID is till in open bet and I've not received mycash y"all motherfuckers should do something bout this shit I ain't playing witch'all
Bet ID:BC36SW68
1.0
Need my money now
I won and i have not received any money in my wallet till now this is the ticket ID 515027 pls i need my money asap. Don't even know why this is happening
Reply by Kennedyberry
19 Mar, 2020
Am also having the same problem here
2.0
pay my money
Please kindly check my bet with the game Id 5349 on the 18th of February, 2020 and pay me my money, is almost one day now,I won the bet but have not received any money and also the ticket id 284602, the issue, what at all is happening
3.0
Delay deposit and bet won not reflecting in my account
Good morning.
I deposited 100 credis into my sportybet account yesterday around 11am with the transaction ID 7890800915 but has not reflected in my account as at now even though it has been deducted from my wallet by the operators.
Secondly, I staked two bets yesterday with the ticket ID's 606374 and 131900 but they have not reflected in my account yet. Attach to this my reports are screenshots to prove my claims. Please work on it for me because I urgently need money for something. Thank u
2.0
ticket won is pending
Please check my ticket with the id 284602 and pay me,it's been almost one day now,I really really don't know what exactly is happening to your code of payment,please kindly do something about it before you start losing your customers, thank you for your cooperation
3.0
Transanction error
I just deposited 10 cedis from my MTN MOMO into my sportybet account but the money hasn’t reflect in my sportybet account. This is the transaction code:58272386 AND MY NUMBER IS 0246801703
3.0
Need my money back
I just deposited 10 cedis from my vodafone cash into my sportybet account but the money hasn’t reflect in my sportybet account. This is the transaction code:38465987
2.0
Mistake in match result
Pls check my bet with this code BC2TT93T and pay my money
1.0
Need my money back
Have deposited 50gh and it has been deducted from my momo account but is not showing in my sportybet account
This the transaction I'd 771853347
Pls I need my money back
This my number 0548530392
2.0
No response
The last time i sent an enquiry ,it took less than five minutes and i had a favourable response .however ,today ,i have sent several enquiries on the same issue but zero response .
3.0
password reset
i can hardly log into my account for the past 4 days due to password reset can you help me
1.0
Not satisfied
Pls sporty bet what is the point of having a customer service number when you guys don't even pick up calls
.. I need my money in my account asap... Withdrawal has been pending since over 24 hours now..
3.0
Deposit or withdrawals
for over four days now I'm not able to deposit or withdraw from my account.
When I click it takes forever to load the page till I cancel
2.0
Country code not changing
I can hardly log into my account since Morning​ due to the country code which cannot​ change. Your help as soon as possible. Thanks
5.0
Reversal
Thank you for the swiftest response i have ever experience.my money is in my accounts
5.0
Problem to be corrected
From yesterday I won s won a bet width the 500,I have not received the money till the winning bet is still pending 0505992205
1.0
What is wrong with your network
I can't login for about two hours ago why or do you have problem with the network or what please I need comfiermasion
1.0
No none
Since last week Wednesday I tried withdrawal but it always pending this my number 0591113946
1.0
Withdrawal
I don’t want to be rude with you guys since Wednesday my bet I won was credited on my account but I only received half of my bet won please where is the rest
Reply by DENNIS
17 Dec, 2019
Me too
5.0
Solve my problem for me
I won on the 12 of December but I haven’t receive my money
5.0
Pending withdrawal
Am I going to be paid or what sake of you guys have reversed my my money that I won and withdraw it to my mobile money account and now you guys have reversed it from my mobile money account and now is not even showing in my sporty bet account so I want to what’s the problem and will I be paid back my money
I have run out of patience. If u guys think u are not credible any longer then u better stop operating as a legit betting company in Ghana this my mobile money number 0556927767
5.0
Pending withdrawal
Am I going to be paid or what sake of you guys have reversed my my money that I won and withdraw it to my mobile money account and now you guys have reversed it from my mobile money account and now is not even showing in my sporty bet account so I want to what’s the problem and will I be paid back my money
I have run out of patience. If u guys think u are not credible any longer then u better stop operating as a legit betting company in Ghana this my mobile money number 0556927767
5.0
Pay me back
I won a bet last night and I think there’s a problem with the withdrawal service . So I redraw 3times of the money now you’ve reversed back your money attaching the bet money I won too .besides you’ve put a negative review on my account please remove that now cause I’ve a game on going which should be won 0248712842 is my number do that ASAP !
1.0
Withdrawal problem
Am having problem with withdrawal...this is my number 0577507700 pls rectify it
1.0
Poor customer service
This not the first time i made a deposit yesterday Ghc10 on 30/11/2019 with mobile money number 0557934591.Transaction id 7277324140.I have been calling your line for several times no one has attended to my calls.It about three times that i have encountered this problem first it was a withdrawal of ghc25 and the other one was a deposit of Ghc70. I didn't get my money back and nobody attended to me
1.0
Withdrawal
I made withdrawal in the morning up to now and it still on pending.why only you.0573834919 is my number
5.0
Pending slip
Pls I have a open bet with one match which has been won not settled..0249999835..pls fix
Reply by oppong
11 Nov, 2019
me too
Reply by Raymond
11 Dec, 2019
Bro same for my end, den join mine to lost bet.. I wan find out how ur own go
1.0
Withdrawal challenge
I have run out of patience. If u guys think u are not credible any longer then u better stop operating as a legit betting company in Ghana
I made a withdrawal just yesterday and till date still pending . I call your lines and u not ready to pick.
I made the withdrawal through this number 0541595533. Am really angry with u guys this morning
Reply by Michael
12 Dec, 2019
facing same problem
1.0
Am not happy at all
I made a withdrawal of 60.40 cedis on Sunday 22/9/2019 at 8:50 pm ,and uptill now it is still pending. I have not received the money.0543963027
2.0
Withdrawal pending
Sporty bet has always being my number one but just currently I made a withdrawal about 4 days ago but till now no money my wallet and the account has been deducted. I called several times no answer, lots of messages at live chat no response. This is the number 054757614
1.0
withdrawal
I MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF GHC 80.00 ON THE 20TH OF SEPTEMBER 2019. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BETTING ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN MY MOBILE MONEY WALLET. I CALLED THE HELP LIVE LINE BUT COULD NOT RESPOND TO MY CALL. I JOINED QUEUE WITH MY REPORT AND ALSO YIELDED NO GOOD RESULT. 0541123197 IS MY CONTACT NUMBER
3.0
Pending deposit
I made a deposit today is still pending
My registration number is 0205482732
1.0
Pending withdrawal
I MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF GHC 70.00 ON THE 7TH OF SEPTEMBER 2019. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BETTING ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN MY MOBILE MONEY WALLET. I CALLED THE HELP LIVE LINE BUT COULD NOT RESPOND TO MY CALL. I JOINED QUEUE WITH MY REPORT AND ALSO YIELDED NO GOOD RESULT. 0544190005 IS MY CONTACT NUMBER
Reply by Dami
3 Oct, 2019
They are scam they have not reflected my 180 cedi up till now
1.0
Withdrawal Problem
Please sportybet I like using this but unfortunately it made me worry this time around....I made a withdrawal since 21st August and the money is still on pending and do even care about that. I made it through 0549973922
1.0
Pending problem
I withdrew money from my account to my mobile money account till date the money is still pending.0546489243
1.0
Withdrawal problem
Please please sportybet my money is on since on 4/08/2019 till now and you don't even care about that, please check through this number 0555728975
1.0
Withdrawal problem
Please sportybet solver my problem for me.my money is on pending since on 4/08/2019 till now why please check this number 0555728975
1.0
Withdrawals
I withdrew money into my momo account but is still pending in sporty account
1.0
Won but no pay
I have won a bet on 2nd August but no pay. The slip is still there as ongoing.
I have made numerous complaind about it but SPORTYBET had not done anything about it. This is too bad.
My registered number is 0500041471
Reply by Richard Antwi
19 Oct, 2019
I have won bet yesterday but the bet is ongoing still have call their live Lane but they didn't respond made complain too but still the same my account number is+233543755067
1.0
PENDING WITHDRAWAL
I MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF GHC 305.00 ON THE 4TH OF AUGUST 2019. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BETTING ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN MY MOBILE MONEY WALLET. I CALLED THE HELP LIVE LINE BUT COULD NOT RESPOND TO MY CALL. I JOINED QUEUE WITH MY REPORT AND ALSO YIELDED NO GOOD RESULT. 0243154236 IS MY CONTACT NUMBER. RESOLVE THE PROBLEM NOW BEFORE WE STORM YOUR OFFICE.
Reply by Brown
25 Oct, 2019
Abdul Amaney do you know where there office dey?
1.0
withdrawal Pending
This betting company is by far the most useless. I made a withdrawal request on sunday August 4, 2019 and as at today August 10, 2019 my withdrawal is still stuck at pending. They have a very poor customer service Livechat. If you call no one answers the call and that is if you are lucky that the call goes through because most times you get NUMBER BUSY as you try to call.
Reply by James paa Rodriguez
20 Aug, 2019
Bro am also facing the problem ..i don't think we shall continue again.
1.0
u guys will be cursed
they are thieves and are about to die in a short possible time
1.0
Withdrawal challenges
Let's come together, those with Sportybet withdrawal challenges, please chat me on 0246761188.
1.0
Total Scam
I have won ¢1500 and my withdrawal is still on pending since Sunday, just to go to their site today to see this shit that withdrawal is temporarily unavailable, whilst customers are still doing a deposit. This is a total fraud, Gaming commission Ghana must hear this and terminate their approval for your service in this country.
Reply by Lan curtis
19 Aug, 2019
Well said. How do we stop this scam app.
Reply by Jehoshaphat
3 Oct, 2019
The only option available to terminate their operation in the country is buy reporting them to the Gaming Commission and follow it up till they dissolve it otherwise they complaint will be made but you know Ghana everything is about money
1.0
WITHDRAWAL ISSUES
ALWAYS HAVING ISSUES WITH WITHDRAWALS. NOT WORTH BETTING WITH THEM. CONSIDER OTHER BETTING SITES
4.0
I need assistant to my withdrew
Have place bet and have won but still not receiving my money in my mobile money account, all what am seeing is pending from four days now. This is my register number 0553898031
5.0
Withdrawal problem
Hi pls I tried withdrawing from
My account last Sunday and the money was deducted from my account but I haven't received it in my Mobile money
5.0
Deposite pending
I have deposited some amount of money which is 20gh and 3gh some days ago but it hasn’t appeared in my bet account but it’s showing in my mobile money account that it has been deposited but checking from transactions it also shows pending.
Please I’m very stranded now
5.0
Withdrawal problem
Hi good morning and I made some withdrawal since Sunday and the money was taken from my account but I haven't receive it in my mobile money account
1.0
Withdrawal problem
It’s been two days now my money is still pending n if I call them no response.pls pay back my money...0545586756

123
117 results
BACK TO TOP