Reviews of SportyBet GH- SportyBet Ghana Login, Contact

Here you will find reviews about SportyBet GH- SportyBet Ghana Login, Contact. All reviews are checked and confirmed by our administrator, so these reviews you can trust.
2.0

132 Reviews
Write a Review
3.0
Delayed in payment
Juventus was part of a game I placed, they all won left with juventus game that has been postponed but sporty doesn't want to give me the ones I won.
Why should it be that way?
2.0
Sporty bet gh criminals
I've won today a bet for about 8 hours now I've not been able to receive payment ..the match still shows ongoing till this 12:00 midnight whiles it was won 3:00 am ...sporty is a total scam
1.0
Incorrect settling of bets
Anything associated with Nigerian is criminal...they settle bets incorrectly and then when you ask them to correct it they don't even have a clue as to how this should go about...very criminal organization...Stay away from Sportybet...stay away from anything Nigerian..thief's and scammers
PUBLIC USER
Reply by cyai
26 Sep, 2020
stupid idiot. Sportybet is it a Nigerian company? Big Fool...
1.0
criminals
This people are total criminals.
Better join Betway. I won a bet and up to now you guys havent paid me .nothing in my moomo wallet .fuck all of you .criminal .you would take our money if we lose but if we win you font pay us .criminals .
Thieves .fuck sportybet
5.0
Cash out unavailable
Please I won bet this evening and I wanted to do cash out but the money never reflect on my phone mean whiles it has been deducted from my Sportybet wallet .. this my number ******** I won 113 GHS
5.0
Cash out unavailable
Have won a game ticket ID ******** but still keeps showing cash out unavailable, please try to resolve this for me. It's about 4hours now please please please please please please please please
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Joe
20 Sep, 2020
I won a bet but almost 5hours still it has not reflect on my account why
1.0
My. Bet. Slip got missing today
I want to make an honest review about my experience today with sportybet Ghana.
I placed a multibet on my account today, about 6 teams giving me about 5.9 odds, after about few hours, I went to check my bet how is going, and I saw that Lazo of. Italy was the only team left to finish playing before I win, and my bet on Lazo was Under 3. 5, which you will all agreed with me won outrightly, 10 minutes to the end of the Match, my running bet just disappear, it was like a dream to me, I began to check bet history if I have already been credited with the winning. To my surprise, I found nothing like that, I quickly went to the chart session and began explaining what has to me running bet slip, all they have to say is all winning bet have been credited, so they can't help me,
I would say everymore who. has an account with Sportybet Ghana should take note of their running bet, because I will conclude that this is stealing by tricking by Sportybet Ghana
I am very disappointed about this company, it a shame that a company like Sportybet Ghana will steal a running bet that has already won

This was my last photo of my betting, can anyone show me my multibet I placed?


5.0
Sportybet is a scam. Please beware*************
So the Association of handling games and lotteries in Ghana can't see that SPORTYBET Is a scam. Eiii Ghana.I placed a bet a get for some teams . my selection was away full time under 80.5 throws. It was basket ball. The final score they claim is 44:55 yet they regarded my bet as lost and took my money. Where in mathematics is 55 greater tha 80. Scammers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1.0
STAY AWAY FROM SPORTY BET (SCAMMERS)
I Played a game yesterday (5th July)
(FC UFA - URAL) which i picked Draw both halves. It entered but they showed me lost, i contacted them via livechat and the Guy was busy bringing up a fake score saying that the game lost, when i showed him the screenshot of the game, He left the chat... Please Guys don't fall victim. They are FAKE


1.0
THIEVES
They hide behind chats and messaging platforms, they don't pick phone calls because they are thieves. I've been unable to withdraw my funds for a while now. They'll be hearing from my lawyer
1.0
SPORTYBET PROBABLE EXIT SCAM
I won 9000 cedis a while back. I've tried withdrawing the funds slowly but not even 1 cedi goes through. It just comes as failed in the transaction panel, their customer service personnel are untrained and don't even know what is going on. They claimed it was from my service provider, but they never initiated any transaction! Sporty bet is scamming people

Please guys don't use sportybet, they're scamming people. Just read the reviews over here. I'm filing a lawsuit if I don't received my funds in a week. Someone is responsible for this. They're probably going to file for bankruptcy and exit scam. Not on my watch thieves
2.0
Lmy wins has been changed
Ticket ID******** please check again and explain to me when I have 13games n option to win was 7 I had it n lost 5 games but paid me 18ghc check again and explain over to me. ********
2.0
Fraudulent act
I placed a bet with ID ********bet******** and my potential return was to be 252 buh I was given only 22gh pls send me my cash ********.......why should individuals place a bet and be rejected their own profit
2.0
Where re you Located in Ghana
please whats your location and how can we reach you via phone calls. You guys aint picking up the calls on the number you left on that site. I've won a bet since May and you re yet to pick up my calls and also pay me back.
5.0
failed withdrawal
as of 27th April I tried to withdraw 10 Ghana cedis from my sporty to my voda cash. The money got deducted but didn't reflect in my voda cash account. Please I need my money back in my sporty bet account 0504 ********
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Derek
16 Jun, 2020
Same here
5.0
Need my money ASAP
I won the bet but the bet ID is till in open bet and I've not received mycash y"all motherfuckers should do something bout this shit I ain't playing witch'all
Bet ID:BC36SW68
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Richard Adjei
8 Apr, 2020
I have won a bet from ice hockey with ID No ******** bet ******** game,per my prediction but the bet slip is indicated loss, which is actually win,
And the money has been credited to my account, please rectify and credit my accounts ..this is my accounts ********
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Joshu
21 Sep, 2020
I've also won my bet and the result is still in open bet section while my money hasn't reflected. One funny thing is that one of the match that has end in 1:0, the system is telling me that it's ongoing. Sportybet gh is a scam.
1.0
Need my money now
I won and i have not received any money in my wallet till now this is the ticket ID ******** pls i need my money asap. Don't even know why this is happening
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Kennedyberry
19 Mar, 2020
Am also having the same problem here
2.0
pay my money
Please kindly check my bet with the game Id 5349 on the 18th of February, 2020 and pay me my money, is almost one day now,I won the bet but have not received any money and also the ticket id ********, the issue, what at all is happening
3.0
Delay deposit and bet won not reflecting in my account
Good morning.
I deposited 100 credis into my sportybet account yesterday around 11am with the transaction ID ******** but has not reflected in my account as at now even though it has been deducted from my wallet by the operators.
Secondly, I staked two bets yesterday with the ticket ID's ******** and ******** but they have not reflected in my account yet. Attach to this my reports are screenshots to prove my claims. Please work on it for me because I urgently need money for something. Thank u
2.0
ticket won is pending
Please check my ticket with the id ******** and pay me,it's been almost one day now,I really really don't know what exactly is happening to your code of payment,please kindly do something about it before you start losing your customers, thank you for your cooperation
3.0
Transanction error
I just deposited 10 cedis from my MTN MOMO into my sportybet account but the money hasn’t reflect in my sportybet account. This is the transaction code:******** AND MY NUMBER IS ********
3.0
Need my money back
I just deposited 10 cedis from my vodafone cash into my sportybet account but the money hasn’t reflect in my sportybet account. This is the transaction code:********
2.0
Mistake in match result
Pls check my bet with this code BC2TT93T and pay my money
1.0
Need my money back
Have deposited 50gh and it has been deducted from my momo account but is not showing in my sportybet account
This the transaction I'd ********
Pls I need my money back
This my number ********
2.0
No response
The last time i sent an enquiry ,it took less than five minutes and i had a favourable response .however ,today ,i have sent several enquiries on the same issue but zero response .
3.0
password reset
i can hardly log into my account for the past 4 days due to password reset can you help me
1.0
Not satisfied
Pls sporty bet what is the point of having a customer service number when you guys don't even pick up calls
.. I need my money in my account asap... Withdrawal has been pending since over 24 hours now..
3.0
Deposit or withdrawals
for over four days now I'm not able to deposit or withdraw from my account.
When I click it takes forever to load the page till I cancel
2.0
Country code not changing
I can hardly log into my account since Morning​ due to the country code which cannot​ change. Your help as soon as possible. Thanks
5.0
Reversal
Thank you for the swiftest response i have ever experience.my money is in my accounts
5.0
Problem to be corrected
From yesterday I won s won a bet width the 500,I have not received the money till the winning bet is still pending ********
1.0
What is wrong with your network
I can't login for about two hours ago why or do you have problem with the network or what please I need comfiermasion
1.0
No none
Since last week Wednesday I tried withdrawal but it always pending this my number ********
1.0
Withdrawal
I don’t want to be rude with you guys since Wednesday my bet I won was credited on my account but I only received half of my bet won please where is the rest
PUBLIC USER
Reply by DENNIS
17 Dec, 2019
Me too
5.0
Solve my problem for me
I won on the 12 of December but I haven’t receive my money
5.0
Pending withdrawal
Am I going to be paid or what sake of you guys have reversed my my money that I won and withdraw it to my mobile money account and now you guys have reversed it from my mobile money account and now is not even showing in my sporty bet account so I want to what’s the problem and will I be paid back my money
I have run out of patience. If u guys think u are not credible any longer then u better stop operating as a legit betting company in Ghana this my mobile money number ********
5.0
Pending withdrawal
Am I going to be paid or what sake of you guys have reversed my my money that I won and withdraw it to my mobile money account and now you guys have reversed it from my mobile money account and now is not even showing in my sporty bet account so I want to what’s the problem and will I be paid back my money
I have run out of patience. If u guys think u are not credible any longer then u better stop operating as a legit betting company in Ghana this my mobile money number ********
5.0
Pay me back
I won a bet last night and I think there’s a problem with the withdrawal service . So I redraw 3times of the money now you’ve reversed back your money attaching the bet money I won too .besides you’ve put a negative review on my account please remove that now cause I’ve a game on going which should be won ******** is my number do that ASAP !
1.0
Withdrawal problem
Am having problem with withdrawal...this is my number ******** pls rectify it
1.0
Poor customer service
This not the first time i made a deposit yesterday Ghc10 on 30/11/2019 with mobile money number ********.Transaction id ********.I have been calling your line for several times no one has attended to my calls.It about three times that i have encountered this problem first it was a withdrawal of ghc25 and the other one was a deposit of Ghc70. I didn't get my money back and nobody attended to me
1.0
Withdrawal
I made withdrawal in the morning up to now and it still on pending.why only you.******** is my number
5.0
Pending slip
Pls I have a open bet with one match which has been won not settled..********..pls fix
PUBLIC USER
Reply by oppong
11 Nov, 2019
me too
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Raymond
11 Dec, 2019
Bro same for my end, den join mine to lost bet.. I wan find out how ur own go
1.0
Withdrawal challenge
I have run out of patience. If u guys think u are not credible any longer then u better stop operating as a legit betting company in Ghana
I made a withdrawal just yesterday and till date still pending . I call your lines and u not ready to pick.
I made the withdrawal through this number ********. Am really angry with u guys this morning
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Michael
12 Dec, 2019
facing same problem
1.0
Am not happy at all
I made a withdrawal of 60.40 cedis on Sunday 22/9/2019 at 8:50 pm ,and uptill now it is still pending. I have not received the money.********
2.0
Withdrawal pending
Sporty bet has always being my number one but just currently I made a withdrawal about 4 days ago but till now no money my wallet and the account has been deducted. I called several times no answer, lots of messages at live chat no response. This is the number ********
1.0
withdrawal
I MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF GHC 80.00 ON THE 20TH OF SEPTEMBER 2019. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BETTING ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN MY MOBILE MONEY WALLET. I CALLED THE HELP LIVE LINE BUT COULD NOT RESPOND TO MY CALL. I JOINED QUEUE WITH MY REPORT AND ALSO YIELDED NO GOOD RESULT. ******** IS MY CONTACT NUMBER
3.0
Pending deposit
I made a deposit today is still pending
My registration number is ********
1.0
Pending withdrawal
I MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF GHC 70.00 ON THE 7TH OF SEPTEMBER 2019. THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BETTING ACCOUNT BUT NOT REFLECTING IN MY MOBILE MONEY WALLET. I CALLED THE HELP LIVE LINE BUT COULD NOT RESPOND TO MY CALL. I JOINED QUEUE WITH MY REPORT AND ALSO YIELDED NO GOOD RESULT. ******** IS MY CONTACT NUMBER
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Dami
3 Oct, 2019
They are scam they have not reflected my 180 cedi up till now
1.0
Withdrawal Problem
Please sportybet I like using this but unfortunately it made me worry this time around....I made a withdrawal since 21st August and the money is still on pending and do even care about that. I made it through ********
1.0
Pending problem
I withdrew money from my account to my mobile money account till date the money is still pending.********

123
132 results
BACK TO TOP